Schedule for SAPA TV Government Education

1/26/20221/27/20221/28/2022
1/29/20221/30/20221/31/2022
2/1/20222/2/20222/3/2022
2/4/20222/5/20222/6/2022
2/7/20222/8/2022

Wednesday, January 26, 2022
8:00 AMDW In Good Shape - 1/21/22
8:30 AMLife of the Party - Guest, Ali Arcoleo
9:00 AMCannabis Control Board - 1/10/22
1:00 PMGreen Mountain Care Board - 1/12/22
5:00 PMDemocracy Now - Daily News Program
6:15 PMWintering Birds
7:00 PMWeathersfield Select Board Meeting - 1/20/22
9:00 PMSpringfield School Board Meeting - 1/18/22

Thursday, January 27, 2022
8:00 AMDW Tomorrow Today - 1/21/22

Friday, January 28, 2022
8:00 AMDW Conflict Zone - 1/21/22

Saturday, January 29, 2022
8:00 AMDW Euromaxx - 1/21/22

Sunday, January 30, 2022
8:00 AMWhite House Chronicle - 1/7/22
8:30 AMDW Shift - 1/21/22
9:00 AMDW Conflict Zone - 1/21/22
9:30 AMDW Euromaxx - 1/21/22
10:00 AMDW Focus on Europe - 1/21/22
10:30 AMDW Global 3000 - 1/21/22
11:00 AMDW In Good Shape - 1/21/22
11:30 AMDW Tomorrow Today - 1/21/22
12:00 PMDW Coronavirus Special Report - 1/21/22

Monday, January 31, 2022
8:00 AMDW Focus on Europe - 1/21/22

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
8:00 AMDW Global 3000 - 1/21/22

Wednesday, February 2, 2022
8:00 AMDW In Good Shape - 1/21/22

Thursday, February 3, 2022
8:00 AMDW Tomorrow Today - 1/21/22

Friday, February 4, 2022
8:00 AMDW Conflict Zone - 1/21/22

Saturday, February 5, 2022
8:00 AMDW Euromaxx - 1/21/22

Sunday, February 6, 2022
8:00 AMWhite House Chronicle - 1/7/22
8:30 AMDW Shift - 1/21/22
9:00 AMDW Conflict Zone - 1/21/22
9:30 AMDW Euromaxx - 1/21/22
10:00 AMDW Focus on Europe - 1/21/22
10:30 AMDW Global 3000 - 1/21/22
11:00 AMDW In Good Shape - 1/21/22
11:30 AMDW Tomorrow Today - 1/21/22
12:00 PMDW Coronavirus Special Report - 1/21/22

Monday, February 7, 2022
8:00 AMDW Focus on Europe - 1/21/22
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
8:00 AMDW Global 3000 - 1/21/22